Evans X Mapex Snare Drum

This is for all the percussionists in the house! You can win a snare drum, a bass drumhead, a half dozen sets of sticks and more! It’s worth almost $1,000!

Sponsor: D’Addario & Company, Inc. 595 Smith Street, Farmingdale, New York, 11735.

Prize: One winner will receive a grand prize including a Custom Printed Bass head signed by Aquiles Priester, his signature Mapex Snare drum, Evans Hydraulic Red Tom heads, tons of fresh ProMark sticks, and more!

ONE LUCKY WINNER WILL RECEIVE: 

One (1) Black Panther Solidus Snare Drum
One (1) HD Dry Snare Head
Three (3) Red Hydraulic Tom Heads (choice of their preferred size)
One (1) Red Hydraulic Bass Drumhead (choice of their preferred size)
One (1) Custom Inked Bass Head signed by Aquiles
One (1) PureSound Snare Wire
One (1) Pack of Evans EQ Pods
Six (6) Pairs of ProMark Sticks of their choice

THREE RUNNER-UPS WILL RECEIVE: 

Three (3) Red Hydraulic Tom Heads (choice of their preferred size)
Three (3) pairs of ProMark sticks of their choice

Eligibility: The Mapex Drum Giveaway (the “Sweepstakes”) is open to individuals who are at least the legal age of majority in their state/province/country and are a legal resident of one of the fifty (50) United States, the District of Columbia, Canada (excluding Quebec), the UK and Germany at the time of entry with a valid email address. Employees, contractors, directors, officers, and agents of D’Addario & Company, Inc. (“Sponsor”), its parent, affiliates, subsidiaries, distributors, sales representatives, authorized retailers, artists and advertising, promotion and judging agencies and all other service agencies involved with the Sweepstakes, and members of the immediate family (spouse, parent, child, sibling and their respective spouses, regardless of where they reside) and household of each such employee (whether or not related) are not eligible to enter or win. This Sweepstakes is void where prohibited or restricted by law.

Start Date: October 25th, 2022 9:00:00 A.M. EDT/6:00 A.M. PST/ 2:00 P.M. BST / 3:00 P.M. CEST

End Date: November 17th, 2022 at 11:59 P.M. EST EDT/November 18th, 2022 4:59:59 A.M. BST/ 5:59 A.M. CEST 

How To Enter: Click Enter Now below and then complete the form and click SUBMIT FORM.

Enter Now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *