Polaris ATV

You could win a 2022 Rhino-Rack Polaris General, decked out with the best Rhino-Rack gear and accessories, PLUS a $5k Rhino-Rack voucher! Prize valued at over $35,000 MSRP.

The sponsor is Rhino Rack. “At Rhino-Rack, we believe there’s an adventurer in all of us. It’s what drives us to create world-ready outdoor gear, born and proven in Australia. The type of adventure is less important than getting out in the first place. A quick morning surf is as valuable as a big day in the mountains. Every time we load up the car and hit the road, it’s a victory. As someone smart once figured out, a job expands to fill the time you give it. So you have to make space for adventure.”

Prize: The prize is a 2022 GENERAL XP 1000 Deluxe Ride Command Edition including the following accessories:

  • Full Glass Tip-Out Windshield Part number: 2881108 MSRP: $1,239.99
  • Lock & Ride® Rear Panel – Glass Part number: 2881113 MSRP: $369.99
  • Pulse™ LED Light Bar Harness Part Number: 2883785 MSRP: $89.49
  • Pro Armor® 33″ Combo LED Light Bar Part Number: 2882077 MSRP: $399.99
  • Extreme Kick Out Nerf Bar Part Number: 2881101 MSRP: $309.99
  • Rhino-Rack® Rear Bed Rack Part Number: 2889443 MSRP: $999.99
  • Rhino-Rack® Traction Board Mount Part Number: 2889530 MSRP: $179.00
  • Rhino-Rack® High Lifting Jack Mount Part Number: 2889533 Part Number: $112.00

 And a $5000 Rhino-Rack voucher.

Number of this prize: 1

Value (per prize):  Up to USD$34,199 US MSRP

Eligibility: US, 18+

Start Date: 01/08/21 at 9:00 am AEST (31/07/21 at 5:00pm MDT)

End Date: 31/03/22 at 11:59 pm AEDT (31/03/22 at 6:59am MDT)

How To Enter: Click on Enter Now below, then fill in the form and confirm you agree to the rules and click Submit.

Enter Now

Leave a Reply